Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia Nicol
Associate Dean for Campus Life/Director of Athletics
617-824-8969 patricia_nicol@emerson.edu
Stanford Nance
Senior Associate Director of Athletics for External Affairs
617-824-8930 stanford_nance@emerson.edu
Erin Brennen
Senior Associate Director of Athletics, SWA and Diversity Officer
617-824-8490 erin_brennen@emerson.edu
Caroline Gattuso
Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities & Compliance
617-824-8463 caroline_gattuso@emerson.edu
Matt Horan
Director of Athletic Communications
617-824-8458 matthew_horan@emerson.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin McKenney
Head Athletic Trainer
617-824-3243 kristin_mckenney@emerson.edu
Noelle Boran
Assistant Athletic Trainer
noelle_boran@emerson.edu

Athletic Communications and Game Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Horan
Director of Athletic Communications
617-824-8458 matthew_horan@emerson.edu
Olivia Cappoli
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
617-824-3138 Olivia_Cappoli@emerson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Vennochi
Head Baseball Coach
617-824-3137 baseball@emerson.edu
Rob Carillo
Pitching Coach
robert_carrillo@emerson.edu
Henry Butterfield
Assistant Coach
JR DiSarcina
Assistant Coach
gary_disarcina@emerson.edu
Matt Horan
Special Assistant
matthew_horan@emerson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Curley
Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-824-8993 william_curley@emerson.edu
Jack Barrett
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
john_barrett2@emerson.edu
Ruben Del-Rosario
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gould
Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-824-8122 william_gould@emerson.edu
Natalie Gallant
Assistant Coach
natalie_gallant@emerson.edu
Shannon Norton
Assistant Coach
shannon_norton@emerson.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Fox
Head Cross Country Coach
617-824-8944 brandon_fox@emerson.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Fox
Head Cross Country Coach
617-824-8944 brandon_fox@emerson.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Colombini
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
617-824-8498 mlax@emerson.edu
Austin Fournier
Assistant Coach
austin_fournier@emerson.edu
Alex Flannagan
Assistant Coach
alex_flanagan@emerson.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessie Koffman
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-824-8904 jessie_koffman@emerson.edu
Bri Burke
Assistant Coach
bri_burke@emerson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Toulson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
menssoccer@emerson.edu
Liam McKersie
Assistant Coach & Recruitment Coordinator
menssoccer@emerson.edu
Colin Connolly
Assistant Coach
menssoccer@emerson.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Suvak
Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-824-8970 david_suvak@emerson.edu
Colin Connolly
Associate Head Coach
colin_connolly@emerson.edu
Kate Kohler
Assistant Coach
Loy Urbina
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil McElroy
Head Softball Coach
617-824-8981 philip_mcelroy@emerson.edu
Rob Spofford
Assistant Coach
Jen Boyden
Assistant Coach
Peter Fernandes
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Burke Paxton
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
burke_paxton@emerson.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Burke Paxton
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
burke_paxton@emerson.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Smithers
Associate Athletics Director, Fitness Center & Sports Performance
617-824-3235 ronald_smithers@emerson.edu
Jen Boyden
Assistant Athletics Director, Fitness Center & Sports Performance
617-824-3231 jennifer_boyden@emerson.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Read
Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-824-8955 benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Jake Girard
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Jacob DiTore
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Read
Head Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
617 824-8955 benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Jake Girard
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Molly Likes
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach