Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia Nicol
Director of Athletics
617-824-8969 patricia_nicol@emerson.edu
Stanford Nance
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
617-824-8930 stanford_nance@emerson.edu
Erin Brennen
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
617-824-8490 erin_brennen@emerson.edu
Boe Pearman
Associate Director of Athletics
617-824-8463 Boe_Pearman@emerson.edu
Nick Pezzillo
Interim Director of Athletic Communication
617-824-8458 nicholas_pezzillo@emerson.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Nicoles - MA, LAT, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
617-824-3232 amanda_nicoles@emerson.edu
Kaitlin Shimota
Athletic Trainer
617-824-3230 Kaitlin_Shimota@emerson.edu
Kristin McKenney
Athletic Trainer
617-824-3243 kristin_mckenney@emerson.edu
Alysia Green
Team Physician

Media Relations and Game Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Pezzillo
Interim Director of Athletic Communication
617-824-8458 nicholas_pezzillo@emerson.edu
Olivia Cappoli
Media Relations Assistant
617-824-3138 Olivia_Cappoli@emerson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Vennochi
Head Baseball Coach
617-824-3137 nicholas_vennochi@emerson.edu
Kenny Chaves
Pitching Coach
Taylor Lewis
Assistant Baseball Coach
Taylor_Lewis@emerson.edu
Michael Perry
Assistant Baseball Coach
Michael_Perry@emerson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Curley
Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-824-8993 william_curley@emerson.edu
Jack Barrett
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
john_barrett2@emerson.edu
Colin Halpin
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
colin_halpin@emerson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gould
Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-824-8122 william_gould@emerson.edu
Elaine Pagliarulo
Associate Head Coach
elaine_pagliarulo@emerson.edu
Denise Domnarski
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Furey
Head Cross Country Coach
617-759-0590 jfurey611@gmail.com
Matt Sell
Associate Head Cross Country Coach
Brandon Fox
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Furey
Head Cross Country Coach
617-759-0590 jfurey611@gmail.com
Matt Sell
Associate Head Cross Country Coach
Brandon Fox
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Colombini
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
617-824-8498 matthew_colombini@emerson.edu
Will Jennings
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
William_Jennings@emerson.edu
Dave Kraus
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathryn Egizi
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-824-8904 kathryn_egizi@emerson.edu
Kate Lemire
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Harkin
Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-824-8902 Bryan_Harkin@emerson.edu
Daniel Toulson
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
daniel_toulson@emerson.edu
Colin Connolly
GK Trainer for Men's & Women's Soccer
colin_connolly@emerson.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Suvak
Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-824-8970 david_suvak@emerson.edu
Kate Ryder
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
kathleen_ryder@emerson.edu
Colin Connolly
GK Trainer for Men's & Women's Soccer
colin_connolly@emerson.edu
Loy Urbina
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil McElroy
Head Softball Coach
617-824-8981 philip_mcelroy@emerson.edu
Hannah Dionne
Assistant Softball Coach
hannah_dionne@emerson.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Bergeron
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
617-824-3182 Aaron_Bergeron@emerson.edu
Daniel Munsey
Associate Head Men's and Women's Tennis
617-824-8658 Daniel_Munsey@emerson.edu
Eric Ringstad
Associate Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
eric_ringstad@emerson.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Bergeron
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
617-824-3182 Aaron_Bergeron@emerson.edu
Daniel Munsey
Associate Head Men's and Women's Tennis
617-824-8658 Daniel_Munsey@emerson.edu
Eric Ringstad
Associate Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
eric_ringstad@emerson.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Boyden
Strength & Conditioning Coach
617-824-3231 jennifer_boyden@emerson.edu
Ron Smithers
Strength & Conditioning Coach
617-824-3235 ronald_smithers@emerson.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Read
Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-824-8955 benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Zachary Pindara
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Tristan Davis
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Read
Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617 824-8955 benjamin_read@emerson.edu
Sara Rutan
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Tristan Davis
Assistant Volleyball Coach